Our Mission

Catholic Charities reaches out to those in need, offers hope through service, and builds better communities.

We are accredited by the Council on Accreditation, a prestigious organization that recognizes non-profits which adhere to the highest level of performance standards and deliver the highest quality services to all of its stakeholders.

Executive Staff

Executive Director – Len Marabella
Executive Office Manager – Allan Kelly
Director of Human Resources – Maria Solarez
Director of Operations – Karen Shimizu
Director of Finance – Marilyn Stuart
Director of Advancement & Communication – Angie Moeller
Director of Shelter & Housing – Jennielynn Holmes-Davis
Restyle Marketplace – Karlos Silva

Board of Directors

Chairman - The Most Reverend Robert F. Vasa, Bishop of Santa Rosa
President - Beth Ryan
Vice President - Joan Maxwell
Treasurer - Denise Dixon
Secretary - Msgr. Daniel P. Whelton 

Rick Abbott
Stella Agudelo
Dennis J. Byrne
Frank Connelly
Kevin Connolly
Maridel Perlas
Greg Steele

Len Marabella, Executive Director