Skip to main content
About Us

Board & Leadership Team

Our Leadership Team, Board, and Frontline Staff are committed to the people we serve. They represent a cross-section of our community and have a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure the long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly help those in need.


Executive Team

Program Directors

Administrative Directors


Catholic Charities Board:

President: Tony Hildesheim 
Chairman: The Most Reverend Robert F. Vasa, Bishop of Santa Rosa
Vice President: Jim Nantell 
Treasurer: Dennis Harter 
Secretary: Catherine Trione 


Dennis J. Byrne
Penny Cleary
Dale Flowers
Len Marabella
Joan Maxwell
Santiago Ramirez
Mike Sullivan
Dave Weber